A History of Excellence | Pelichet CH
21337
page,page-id-21337,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

A HISTORY OF EXCELLENCE

Historic black and white photo of people with vintage transport truck.

Since 1891, the Pelichet Group has been synonymous with mobility and innovation.

In five generations, the company has met all the challenges related to the evolution of transport on land, sea and in the air by also assimilating the most fundamental revolution of all: that of telecommunication means.

From Eaux-Vives to Osaka, passing through all the continents and oceans, Pelichet was able to ensure the relocation of thousands of people with all their possessions to the four corners of the planet.

The Pelichet name is also linked to the history of Geneva and to very important events

The relocation of the League of Nations to the new location of the Organization of
United Nations: six months of uninterrupted work.

In the sixties, the company was also able to cope with the arrival and demands of the large US multinationals with which it immediately produced quality reports: Citibank, Caterpillar, Procter & Gamble, Du Pont de Nemours, Hewlett Packard, aswell as a number of others.

At the time of the tremendous Asian economic revolution, the Pelichet Group was present on the spot and took advantage of its lead to set up a network comprising all the industrial centers of the Far East.

In Geneva, the Pelichet Group’s revolution is mainly structural, architectural and technological. Thus, new fully automated storage methods are in place, for both heavy and bulky items and for the infinitely small, such as micro-films.

SINCE THEN, MANY OTHER PROJECTS HAVE ALREADY BEEN DESIGNED TO ENSURE THE FUTURE. AMONG THESE, INCLUDING:

the extension of our physical presence throughout the world through subsidiaries and agents

the development of technological tools supporting the decision-making of our customers

the development of our service offerings and quality certifications

In 2011, Pelichet formed an alliance with AGS International removal, a French group with more than 183 locations worldwide. This marriage is a real springboard for the Pelichet Group, which is strengthening its presence on the international stage in more than 85 countries.

These resources make the Pelichet Group a leader in the overall management of the mobility of companies and their staff.

Image depicting forklift driver busy transporting a wooden box.

Eine geschichte von spitzenqualität | Pelichet CH
21580
page,page-id-21580,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

EINE GESCHICHTE VON SPITZENQUALITÄT

Historic black and white photo of people with vintage transport truck.

Seit 1891 ist die Pelichet Gruppe ein Synonym für Mobilität und Innovation.

In der fünften Generation hat das Unternehmen alle Herausforderungen im Zusammenhang mit der Entwicklung des Verkehrs auf Land, See und in der Luft erfüllt, indem es auch die grundlegendste Revolution aller vereint: die der Telekommunikationsmittel.

Von Eaux-Vives nach Osaka, auf der Durchreise aller Kontinente und Ozeane der Erde, war Pelichet in der Lage, die Relocation von Tausenden von Menschen mit all Ihrem Eigentum zu gewährleisten.

Der Name Pelichet ist auch mit der Geschichte von Genf und mit sehr wichtigen Ereignissen verbunden

Die Relocation des Völkerbundes an den neuen Standort der Vereinten Nationen: sechs Monate ununterbrochene Arbeit.

In den sechziger Jahren war das Unternehmen auch in der Lage, die Ankunft und Forderungen der großen US-amerikanischen multinationalen Konzerne zu meisten, mit denen Pelichet unmittelbar Qualitätsberichte erstellte: Citibank, Caterpillar, Procter & Gamble, Du Pont de Nemours, Hewlett Packard und viele Weitere.

Zur Zeit der enormen asiatischen Wirtschaftsrevolution war die Pelichet Gruppe an Ort und Stelle aktiv und nutzte ihren Vorsprung, um ein Netzwerk mit allen Industriezentren des Fernen Ostens aufzubauen.

In Genf ist die Revolution der Pelichet Gruppe vor allem strukturell, architektonisch und technologisch. Somit sind neue vollautomatische Lagerverfahren sowohl für schwere und sperrige Gegenstände als auch für sehr Kleine, wie Mikrofilme vorhanden.

SEITHER WURDEN ZAHLREICHE ANDERE PROJEKTE ENTWICKELT, UM DIE ZUKUNFT ZU SICHERN. EINIGE DAVON BEINHALTEN:

Die Erweiterung unserer physischen Präsenz auf der ganzen Welt durch Tochtergesellschaften und Agenten

Die Entwicklung von technologischen Instrumenten, die die Entscheidungsfindung unserer Kunden unterstützen

Die Entwicklung unserer Dienstleistungsangebote und Qualitätszertifizierungen

Im Jahr 2011 bildete Pelichet eine Allianz mit AGS International Removals, einer französischen Gruppe mit mehr als 183 Standorten weltweit. Dieses Bündnis ist ein echtes Sprungbrett für die Pelichet Gruppe, die ihre Präsenz auf internationaler Bühne in mehr als 85 Ländern stärkt.

Diese Ressourcen machen die Pelichet Gruppe zu einem führenden Unternehmen im Bereich overall Management der Mobilität von Unternehmen und deren Mitarbeitern.

Image depicting forklift driver busy transporting a wooden box.